Master Plan Task Force Meetings

Master Plan Task Force: Master Plan Task Force

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 2:00 P.M. EST (1:00 PM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Regular Meeting

Saturday, January 27, 2024, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force: Regular Meeting-Postponed

Friday, January 19, 2024, 4:00 P.M. EST (3:00 PM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Master Plan Town Hall Meeting

Saturday, January 6, 2024, 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice

Master Plan Task Force: Regular Meeting

Saturday, January 6, 2024, 3:30 PM EST (2:30 PM CST)

Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #8 - Canceled

Saturday, October 28, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Master Plan Town Hall Meeting - POSTPONED

Saturday, September 30, 2023, 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #7

Saturday, September 9, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #6

Saturday, August 19, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #5

Friday, July 7, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Additional Task Force Meeting #4

Friday, June 23, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Focus Group Intended for Non-Resident Homeowners

Saturday, June 10, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Focus Group

Friday, June 9, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Focus Group Intended for Full Time Residents

Saturday, June 3, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #3

Friday, May 12, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes