Picture of beach with Village of Grand Beach Homepage logo


 

GRAND BEACH PLANNING COMMISSON




PLANNING COMMISSON MEMBERS:

Raymond J. Kelly (Chairperson)

Laurie Roche (Vice-Chairperson)

Frank Giglio

John Patrick O'Leary (Secretary)

Jim Bracewell (Ex-Officio Village Council Member)



REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE:

May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm(ET), 5:30pm(CT) - CANCELLED AND RESCHEDULED

May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm(ET), 12:00pm(CT)

July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm(ET), 5:30pm(CT)

September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm(ET), 5:30pm(CT)



GRAND BEACH MASTER PLAN:

PDF Icon
  Master Plan


PDF Icon
  2014 - 2018 Parks and Recreation Master Plan




ANNUAL REPORT:

PDF Icon
  2018 Grand Beach Planning Commission Annual Report to Village Council




MINUTES:

PDF Icon
  July 9‚  2019  Regular Meeting Minutes NOTE: NOT YET APPROVED


PDF Icon
  May 14‚  2019  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  November 13‚  2018  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  September 11‚  2018  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  July 10‚  2018  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  May 8‚  2018  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  January 10‚  2018  Special Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  January 10‚  2018  Public HEARING Minutes


PDF Icon
  November 28‚  2017  Special Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  November 14‚  2017  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  September 12‚  2017  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  July 11‚  2017  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  May 2‚  2017  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  November 17‚  2016  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  September 13‚  2016  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  July 12‚  2016  Regular Meeting Minutes


PDF Icon
  May 10‚  2016  Regular Meeting Minutes