Parks and Recreation Committee Meetings

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Five Year Plan Discussion *Canceled*

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Agenda

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes