Home  Administration  Meetings  Special and/or Non-Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Special and/or Non-Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Village Council

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting - 42 Acres Grant

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:25 PM EST (6:25 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting/Public Hearing

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes