Home  Administration  Meetings  Special and/or Non-Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Special and/or Non-Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Village Council

Village Council: Special Meeting - Budget & Millage - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 7:20 PM EST (6:20 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Public Hearing- Budget - Electronic (Virtual)

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Budget Work Session - Electronic (Virtual)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:30 AM EST (8:30 AM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting - 42 Acres Grant

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:25 PM EST (6:25 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting/Public Hearing

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes