Village Council Meetings

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - Budget & Millage - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 7:20 PM EST (6:20 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Handouts

Village Council: Public Hearing- Budget - Electronic (Virtual)

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved) Handouts

Village Council: Budget Work Session - Electronic (Virtual)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:30 AM EST (8:30 AM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved) Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved) Handouts

Village Council: Budget Work Session - Cancelled

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 9:00 AM EST (8:00 AM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Cancelled

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Public Hearing - Cancelled

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Public Hearing - 2020-2024 Parks & Recreation Master Plan

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - 42 Acres Grant

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes