Village Council Meetings

This page shows meetings for one year. Looking for older meetings? Try our Find Meetings page.

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting - ZOOM Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 7:00 pm EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - ZOOM Electronic (Virtual)

Monday, June 7, 2021, 2:00 P.M. EST (1:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved) Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - ZOOM Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 7:00 pm EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved) Handouts

Village Council: Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting - Zoom Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - Zoom Electronic (Virtual)

Monday, April 12, 2021, 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Budget Work Session - Zoom Electronic (Virtual)

Friday, March 26, 2021, 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - ZOOM Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 7:00 pm EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - ZOOM Electronic (Virtual)

Friday, March 5, 2021, 3:00 PM EST (2:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Friday, February 12, 2021, 1:00 P.M. EST (12:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Saturday, December 5, 2020, 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Special Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 7:15 PM EST (6:15 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts