Home  Committees and Departments  Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is made up of four members of the community and a Village Council member who serves as an ex officio member.  Members are appointed by the Village Council for 3-year terms, with the exception of the ex officio member who is appointed to a 1-year term.

The Planning Commission worked very hard to create the Village's first Master Plan and review that plan annually to determine if it should be updated.  They also review the Village's zoning ordinance and help prepare zoning ordinance amendments.

Planning Commission Members

Raymond J. Kelly (Chairperson)

Laurie Roche (Vice-Chairperson)

Frank Giglio

John Patrick O'Leary (Secretary)

James Bracewell (Ex Officio Village Council Member)

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

Thursday, November 7, 2019 (Public Hearing & Meeting)  6:30 PM EST

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:30 PM EST

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:30 PM EST

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:30 PM EST