Planning Commission Meetings

This page shows meetings for one year. Looking for older meetings? Try our Find Meetings page.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2024, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2024, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting: Rescheduled from March 7, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024, 6:00 P.M. EST (5:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Public Hearing on Master Plan Approval

Friday, April 26, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Public Hearing on Zoning Ordinance changes. (Tents & Carports)

Thursday, April 25, 2024, 6:00pm EST (5:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting: Cancelled

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2024, 7:30 P.M. EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Planning Commission: Special Meeting-POSTPONED

Thursday, January 11, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 30, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 27, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Special Meeting

Friday, July 14, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Special Meeting

Friday, March 31, 2023, 6:30 P.M. EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes