Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:15 PM EST (6:15 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting/Public Hearing - Electronic (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Zoning Board of Appeals: Public Hearing - Cancelled

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:25 PM EST (6:25 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes