Home  Administration  Village Council

Village Council

The Village Council is made up of five full-time residents who are elected to four-year terms.  Regular Village elections are held in November of even years  during the general election.

Electors of the Village of Grand Beach shall cast their votes for an election at New Buffalo Township Hall located at 17425 Red Arrow Highway, New Buffalo, Michigan.

Council Members

Deborah Lindley - Council President, Police Commissioner                                  dlindley@grandbeach.org

Blake O'Halloran - President Pro Tem, Pro Shop & Golf Course Commissioner bohalloran@grandbeach.org

James Bracewell - Building & Zoning Commissioner                                              jbracewell@grandbeach.org

Peter Doerr - Parks & Beaches Commissioner                                                            pdoerr@grandbeach.org

Paul Leonard Jr. - Streets & Water Commissioner                                                    pleonard@grandbeach.org