Home  Administration  Meetings

Meetings

This page shows all recent and upcoming meetings. To find older meetings, use the Find Meetings page. If you are having trouble reading any information here, please contact the Village office.

Page 1 of 3

Golf Committee

Golf Committee: Golf Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Friday, October 15, 2021, 6:00 P.M. EST (5:00 PM CST)

Golf Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force

Master Plan Task Force: Regular Meeting

Saturday, January 27, 2024, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force: Regular Meeting-Postponed

Friday, January 19, 2024, 4:00 P.M. EST (3:00 PM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Master Plan Town Hall Meeting

Saturday, January 6, 2024, 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CST)

Meeting Notice

Master Plan Task Force: Regular Meeting

Saturday, January 6, 2024, 3:30 PM EST (2:30 PM CST)

Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #8 - Canceled

Saturday, October 28, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Master Plan Town Hall Meeting - POSTPONED

Saturday, September 30, 2023, 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #7

Saturday, September 9, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #6

Saturday, August 19, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #5

Friday, July 7, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Additional Task Force Meeting #4

Friday, June 23, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Focus Group Intended for Non-Resident Homeowners

Saturday, June 10, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Focus Group

Friday, June 9, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Focus Group Intended for Full Time Residents

Saturday, June 3, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #3

Friday, May 12, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #2

Friday, March 31, 2023, 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Minutes

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #2 - Cancelled & Rescheduled for March 31, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. EST

Friday, March 24, 2023, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Master Plan Task Force: Meeting #1

Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee

Parks & Recreation Committee: Beach Task Force Meeting

Friday, December 13, 2024, 11:00 A.M. EST (10:00 AM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2024, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Beach Task Force Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2024, 11:00 A.M. EST (10:00 AM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Beach Task Force Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2024, 11:00 A.M. EST (10:00 AM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Beach Task Force Meeting

Friday, March 8, 2024, 11:00 A.M. EST (10:00 AM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 9, 2024, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Beach Task Force Meeting

Friday, January 5, 2024, 11:00 A.M. EST (10:00 AM CST)

Agenda

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023, 5:30 PM EST (4:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 5:30 PM EST (4:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 4:30 PM EST (3:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 4:30 PM EST (3:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Cancelled and Rescheduled

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 6:00 P.M. EST (5:00 PM CST)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 6:00 P.M. EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Five Year Plan Discussion *Canceled*

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Agenda

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:00 PM EST (5:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2024, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2024, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting: Rescheduled from March 7, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024, 6:00 P.M. EST (5:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Public Hearing on Master Plan Approval

Friday, April 26, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Public Hearing on Zoning Ordinance changes. (Tents & Carports)

Thursday, April 25, 2024, 6:00pm EST (5:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting: Cancelled

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2024, 7:30 P.M. EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved)

Planning Commission: Special Meeting-POSTPONED

Thursday, January 11, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 30, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 27, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Special Meeting

Friday, July 14, 2023, 10:00 AM EST (9:00 AM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Special Meeting

Friday, March 31, 2023, 6:30 P.M. EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2023, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Special Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 7:15 PM EST (6:15 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Special Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:15 PM EST (6:15 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Thursday, October 22, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - Electronic (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:30 PM EST (6:30 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Meeting Rescheduled for September 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Planning Commission: Public Hearing - Zoning Ordinance Amendments

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 6:45 pm EST (5:45 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:30 PM EST (5:30 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 1:00 PM EST (12:00 PM CST)

Agenda Minutes

Village Council

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 7:00 P.M. EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Village Hall Committee Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Village Hall Committee Workshop

Saturday, March 16, 2024, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes (Not Yet Approved) Handouts

Village Council: Village Hall Committee Workshop

Saturday, February 17, 2024, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Village Council: Village Hall Committee Workshop-Postponed

Saturday, January 20, 2024, 10:00 A.M. EST (9:00 AM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2024, 5:00 P.M. EST (4:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting-Rescheduled

Monday, October 23, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Canceled and Rescheduled for October 23, 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 16, 2023, 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST)

Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes Handouts

Page 1 of 3